Order Information • Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about Idoman Teoranta, our products or potential partnerships, please submit an inquiry below.

    Your Name (required)

    Email (required)


    Healthcare ProfessionalDistributorOther


    Telephone

    Country

    Company (required)

    Website

    Your Message

    Idoman Teoranta

    Killateeaun, Tourmakeady
    Co Mayo, Ireland
    Phone: + 353 (0)94 9544726
    Fax: + 353 (0)94 9544725

    Idoman Canada

    1 St. Clair Avenue West Suite 403
    Toronto, ON M4V 1K6
    Phone: + 1 416 487 8397
    Toll Free: 1 800 768 1836
    Fax: + 1 888 763 1356

    www.idoman-med.com
    customerservice@idoman-med.com

    ExEm Foam Kit – Only available in Canada
    Contact Idoman Canada for further information

    Australia Gytech Pty. Ltd. www.gytech.com.au
    Austria Kebomed Europe AG www.kebomed.de
    Belgium MYSurgery Ward.MYS@MYSurgery.be
    Bermuda Idoman Canada www.idoman-med.com
    Canada Idoman Canada www.idoman-med.com
    Denmark Kebomed Europe AG www.kebomed.dk
    England June Medical www.junemedical.com
    Finland Kebomed Europe AG www.kebomed.fi
    France Medical Swan Italia S.a.S www.medicalswan.com
    Germany Kebomed Europe AG www.kebomed.de
    Hong Kong TeraMed victor.hung@teramed.com.hk
    Iran Tasnim Behoud Arman www.tasnimbehboud.com
    Ireland Premier Medical Ltd. www.premiermedical.ie
    Israel AMI Medical Technologies www.ami.co.il
    Italy Medical Swan Italia S.a.S www.medicalswan.com
    Kingdom of Jordan Centennial Medical www.centennialmedical.net
    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Centennial Medical www.centennialmedical.net
    Latvia & Lithuania ViaMedPharma www.viamedpharma.it
    Malaysia IDB Resources
    México Sistemas Administrativos Médicos, S.A. de C.V. www.sam-mexico.com.mx
    Namibia Sure Medical (Pty.) Ltd. www.suremedical.co.za
    Netherlands Entercare www.entercare.nl
    New Zealand New Zealand Medical & Scientific Ltd. www.nzms.co.nz
    Portugal Medical Selection S.L. www.medicalselection.com
    Scotland June Medical www.junemedical.com
    Republic of South Africa Sure Medical (Pty.) Ltd. www.suremedical.co.za
    Sweden Kebomed Europe AG www.kebomed.se
    Switzerland Kebomed Europe AG www.kebomed.de
    Taiwan Anderson Medical Supply Co. Ltd. www.andersonmed.com.tw
    United Arab Emirates FourMed FZLLC www.fourmed.com
    Uruguay Pharmalife www.pharmalife.com
    Wales June Medical www.junemedical.com